Enter the passcode to get your free Broadway playlist on iTunes

Click the button to get 15 free songs!


Save this code and redeem later:

Code expiration date:

If you do not have
iTunes installed:

  • Download iTunes for Mac or Windows, free of charge, at www.iTunes.com.
  • Open iTunes on your Mac, PC, or iOS device and click iTunes store.
  • Click Redeem under Quick Links.
  • Enter the code from above. Your download will start immediately. Enjoy.

SHN presents

15 Free Songs! 
Broadway Music Collection

We invite you to download a free collection of 15 songs from Broadway's hottest hit shows on iTunes. Download your songs today. Code expiration date: . This free offer expires . Valid while supplies last.

This is a promotional code and is not for resale, has no cash value, and will not be replaced if lost or stolen. Code expires on . Valid only on the U.S. iTunes Store. Use requires an active iTunes account, prior acceptance of license & usage terms. Use of code constitutes acceptance of terms, see www.apple.com/legal/itunes/us/gifts.html. © 2015 Apple Inc. All rights reserved.

Song List

  • Aladdin"Proud of Your Boy"
  • Allegiance"Higher"
  • An American in Paris"I’ll Build a Stairway to Paradise"
  • Beautiful — The Carole King Musical"Will You Love Me Tomorrow"
  • The Bridges of Madison County "It All Fades Away"
  • Chicago"Cell Block Tango"
  • Finding Neverland"All That Matters"
  • Fun Home"Come to the Fun Home"
  • A Gentlemen’s Guide to Love & Murder"Why Are All the D’Ysquiths Dying"
  • Hedwig and the Angry Inch"Sugar Daddy"
  • If/Then"No More Wasted Time"
  • It Shoulda Been You"It Shoulda Been You"
  • The Lion King"Circle of Life"
  • Matilda the Musical"When I Grow Up"
  • Newsies"Carrying the Banner"
  • Something Rotten!"Welcome to the Renaissance"

About SHN

Connect with Our Community


Website: shnsf.com


Audience Services: 888-746-1799


SHNews Email Newsletter: Subscribe at shnsf.com


Membership info: memberships@shnsf.com


Ticketing Info: tickets@shnsf.com


Text Alerts: Text “SHN” to 35350 to subscribe


Twitter: @shnsf


Facebook: www.facebook.com/shnbroadwayinsf


Support: feedback@shnsf.com